Planning Board


Please be advised that non-public agenda items for the November 2018 meeting are to be submitted by the normal November 5th deadline.  However, non-public agenda items for the December 2018 meeting will need to be submitted by November 26th.

ALL non-public agenda items for the 2019 PLANNING BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE will also be due 2 WEEKS before the meeting date.

PLEASE refer to the posted schedule for specific dates.

About the Board and What We Do

  • Review residential subdivisions
  • Review secondary dwelling permits
  • Review special permits for major commercial development, moorlands management district developments, major residential developments, multi-family developments, and second curb cuts

Helpful Information

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes

Planning Board Meeting Schedules


  • Barry Rector, Chairman
    Term Expires: 2019
  • Judith Wegner
    Term Expires: 2020
  • John Trudel III, Vice Chairman
    Term Expires: 2021
  • Nathaniel Lowell
    Term Expires: 2022
  • Frederick "Fritz" McClure
    Term Expires: 2023


  • Campbell Sutton
    Term Expires: 2019
  • Stephen Welch
    Term Expires: 2020
  • Leedara Zola
    Term Expires: 2021