Cable Access Advisory Workgroup

The purpose of the Cable Access Advisory Workgroup is to provide advice and guidance to the Town Manager in monitoring compliance with the Town’s Cable Television License Agreement and other aspects of cable television service on Nantucket.

The Cable Access Advisory Workgroup is appointed by the Town Manager or his/her designee. The membership shall consist of citizens, Town employees and should include at least one person knowledgeable in the programming and technical aspects of cable television service, such as the cable access corporation.

Visit the Town's PEG Channel page: Nantucket Community Television.

Important Information

Cable Access Advisory Workgroup Members

Andrew Cromartie, Nantucket Community Television

Florencia Rullo, Public Outreach Manager

Greg Tivnan, Assistant Town Manager

Jason Bridges, Select Board member

Jennifer Erichsen, Nantucket Public Safety IT Administrator

Karen McGonigle, Director of Technology Nantucket Public Schools

Libby Gibson, Town Manager

Lisa Getter, Executive Director Nantucket Community Television

Michael Alvarez, Town of Nantucket Information Systems